Information

We run a morning session from 9.00am to 12noon and an afternoon session from 12.45pm to 3.45pm term time only.

Little Cherries is closed from 12.15pm to 12.40pm.

We accept children from 2 and a half to four years old.

Fees per session are £12.50. Our group is registered for the Government Early Years Funding Scheme (EYFS). A child who is 3+ is entitled to funding for a maximum of five, three hour sessions per week for the terms following their 3rd birthday.  Some 2-year-old children may qualify for funding – please speak to the Children’s Centre for further information.

Term dates 2017 / 2018

 

Summer Term 2018 (Monday 16th April to Tuesday 24th July)

Summer Term Opens: Monday 16th April
Closed- May Day: Monday 7th May
Closed- Half Term: 28th May – 1st June
Last Day of Summer Term: Tuesday 24th July

Term dates 2018 / 2019

Autumn Term 2018 (Tuesday 4th September to Wednesday 19th December)

Closed – Training Day: Tuesday 4th September
Closed- Training Day : Wednesday 5th September
Autumn Term Opens: Thursday 6th September
Half Term: 22nd October – 26th October
Closed – Training Day: Monday 29th October
Last Day of Autumn Term: Wednesday 19th December

Closed – 20th December to Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Spring Term 2019 (Thursday 3rd January to Friday 5th April)

Spring Term Opens: Thursday 3rd January
Closed- Half Term: 18th February – 22nd February
Closed- Training Day: Monday 25th February
Last Day of Spring Term: Thursday 29th March

Closed: 30th March – 13th April

Summer Term 2019 (Tuesday 23rd April to Wednesday 24th July)

Closed – Training Day: Tuesday 23rd April
Summer Term Opens: Monday 24th April
Closed- May Day: Monday 6th May
Last Day of Summer Term: Tuesday 24th July

Closed- Half Term: 27th May – 1st June

 

Our address:

Bewick Bridge Community Primary School
Fulbourn Old Drift
Cherry Hinton
Cambridge
CB1 9ND

To arrange a visit please call 07725 951619 or email info@littlecherries.org.uk

For more information, please see our Information Handbook:

Information Handbook 2018

Ofsted Report

We are pleased that Little Cherries has been awarded with an Outstanding level throughout all areas.  This is the highest possible achievement a setting can receive from Ofsted. The full report is below:

211863 – Little Cherries Ofsted Report

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: